Upcoming Events

Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District
87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
all day
President's Birthday Holiday
all day
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
-
Coachella Valley High School 83-800 Airport Blvd. Thermal CA 92274
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Las Palmitas Elementary School
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
OASIS ELEMENTARY 88175 74th Ave, Thermal CA 92274
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5